Travelling Lights

K. MEIZTER [Beyond Sensory Experience]

CD Folder (HCD 07) - HORUS CyclicDaemon

K. Meizter makes his solo debut with Travelling Light after five successful years in BEYOND SENSORY EXPERIENCE.
Still lurking in the realms of dark ambient, K. Meizter now sets foot towards more experimental grounds focusing on melancholy melodies and twisted rhythms.
Travelling Light takes you on an intriguing journey through the Universe of Mind and comes with elegant and thought-provoking artwork presented in a special hand-numbered oversized booklet.
The album has been mastered by Mika Goedrijk (of This Morn’ Omina) at Atomic Studios !
Special highquality booklet foldout cover.

1. Prolog [2'10]
2. Play It As It Lays [3'28]
3. In A Low-Dimensional System [2'52]
4. Honesty Through Paranoia [4'04]
5. The Local Group [3'25]
6. Bounding The Infinite [2'51]
7. Obsessive Geometry [2'52]
8. Lock And Chain Find Again [4'40]
9. Down The Up-Escalator [3'16]
10. Luftwalk [2'00]
11. Woe To The Thinker [2'21]
12. Detached [3'09]
13. Rest And Rust [2'01]
14. Some Battle On [3'52]

Special paper envelope with aplicated printings on front and back side.

14.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping