Injustitia Est Commodatum


CD Digifile (Angriff Nr. 31 ) - DER ANGRIFF

The debut release from the project of Stefan S. known for his collaboration with Von Thronstahl (“Return To Palestine”).
A perfect mix of martial industrial and neofolk elements with a bit of electronic industrial tunes.
For the ones who like Derniere Volonte, Forseti, early Death In June and Sixth Comm. The release comes in a deluxe full-colour embossed digisleeve with partial UV-laquering.

1 Death 2006
2 Regen
3 Vogel
4 Elite
5 Zieht Euer Schwert
6 Blood, Tears (Instrumental)
7 Die Waffen Nieder
8 Meiner Braut (Im Felde)
9 Sun
10 Erstes Morgenrot
11 Olymp
12 Pest (Kurzfassung)
13 Dreamland

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping