Morgenrøde [Morgenrode]



As Vivian Slaughter morphs into Viviankrist, the music also changes from the intense cold desperation and raw nerve brutality of GALLHAMMER into a kaleidoscope of electronic sounds...
Still brutal and shattering, and still depicting soundscapes that close in on the darker side of the soul.
A way to escape the dull pressure of a reality that sometimes seems to slip away into psych wards and chemicals.
A reaction towards indifference.
A shard of mentality released in wave after wave of fully analogue sounds, sometimes disturbed by digital intrusions.
The twilight and dawn of things to come from a renewed Viviankrist.

File under: Japanese Noise / Power Electronics...

1. Silent Soul (5:47)
2. Spring Storm (4:45)
3. Spite Spits (3:56)
4. Morgenrøde (8:30)
5. Black Out (5:36)
6. Cactus (3:58)
7. Higher Minded (5:20)
8. Pleasure Of Confusion (4:19)

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping