Nya Sverige - Nothing But The Truth



Between Industrial and Concrete-Music.
"Consists of recordings made during a concert tour in USA during 1990 and sounds brought over from Sweden for this series of performances.
This is the soul of America, the state of the states, the regeneration of a Serbo-Croatian mastermind and the penetration of a Swedish "Karolin" army destined to bring back order in the colonies.
Order is Divine."

1. Nothing But The Truth - Including: Moving Towards The Sun / Supreme Bliss / Folkwar 53:50

This is rare!
35.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these