CD Digifile (97th Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

Switzerland’s Sum Of R led by Reto Mäder (RM74) and accompanied by Fabio Costa create slow moving instrumental sonics with a sensibility for hypnotic and complex song structures.
“Orga” is an immersive voyage into a shapeshifting mist of raw-boned melodies and repetitive mantras.
The album is a hybrid of ritual drums and eerie percussions, atmospheric analog electronics and epic drones forming a drifting orchestral wall of sound.
Darkness, light and its reflections is what emerges from this mysterious aural mist.
Cover photography by Milena Kancheva.

1 Intro-Please Ring The Bells
2 Overgrown
3 We Have To Mark This Entrance
4 Light & Dust
5 Cobalt Powder
6 Hypnotic State
7 After The Passing Of Risk
8 Desmonema Annasethe
9 To Deny Responsibility Is To Perpetuate A Lie
10 Let Us Begin With What We Do Not Want To Be
11 One After The Other

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping