Material previously released via Sea State in 2016 on tapes.
Both minialbums (titled „One” and „Two”) were strictly limited to 50 copies only.
This time gathered on cd with 3 unreleased tracks from the 3rd minialbum that has never seen the light of day.
Llovespell is well known for it’s warm ambient albums released via Sonderübertragung! label.
On „Places” Leipzig based project presents a bit different tunes, more vivid, rhytmic, even danceable songs to play in darker clubs and some more harsh and noisy sounds (on part „Two”).
A must for all Llovespell lovers and other connoisseurs of elegant electronic music.

1 Scale Me
2 Detachment
3 Echo Run
4 The Lectrice
5 Four Maybe
6 Magnet Sea
7 The Line
8 Outside
9 (Untitled)
10 2 Lines
11 Lost Code
12 Asphalt And The Sea
13 The Cat Comes In
14 Night Shop
15 Lights To Go
16 The Other Home
17 Your Hotel
18 40 Minutes
19 (Untitled)
20 (Untitled)
21 (Untitled)

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping