CD Digipack (ffs006) - FIRST FALLEN STAR

"Secret Druid Society" is a new project run by the same guy who is also behind the Australian "Black Drone" label.
“Restless” is a dark drone ambient album devoted to the life of abiocen, which goes on and on uninfluenced by the humanity and on time scales unfathomable by us.

1 Deserted World
2 Restless (Foreboding)
3 Lonely Moon
4 Phobia (Stones Are Moving)
5 Restless (Night is Here)
6 Dawn Over the Deserted World
7 Endless Ice Plains

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these