Disciples of Shit: Live Waste



Disciples of Shit: Live Waste, a fetid and raw collection of live audio crimes committed over a two year period from 2009-2010.
Anyone who has witnessed Sewer Goddess live will generally know what to expect here, which is a more structured take on the death industrial, squalor filled atmospheres they‟re known for.
A more traditional band format adds layers of distorted and skuzzy bass, crashing percussion, and discordant guitar and meets head on with terrifying, blood curdling screams and the requisite churning mass of post mortem, electronic dirge.
5 tracks, most previously unreleased, that represent Sewer Goddess in the most raw, unclean, and unpolished of state.

Tracklist :
1 Condemned Is The Unborn One 8:29
2 We Ate Their Eyes 3:47
3 Mother Agony 7:46
4 Chained To The Edge Of Existence /A Lifeless Dreaming 16:36
5 Slavepiece 7:16

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping