Sex and Wildflowers (Black Vinyl / Ltd. 150)



Limited Edition 150 copies

Sex & Wildflowers was originally released in 2003 and 2005 (added to, as one half of the double CD Ogham Inside The Night) . 
Due to the lengthy nature of Sex & Wildflowers,  this 2014 vinyl edition runs to two records.
There are the four extra tracks, 'Bluebell', 'Handfasting', 'Crimson Clover' and 'Loki Rides Again' added with the re-issue in 2005.
Also included the two original tracks I left out on the re-issue: "Love's Trumpet" and "Love's Other Trumpet" .
Finally comes a newer version of 'Virgin In The Green' from my As They Should Sound release in Spring 2009.
Written, performed and produced by Matt Howden in Spring 2003 and Winter 2005.
Emotional and very British Pop-Folk sounds at their best!

Limited edition of 150 copies on Black Vinyl

A1     Spring Snowdrop    
A2     Forget Me Not    
A3     Virgin In The Green    
A4     John In The Pulpit    
A5     Knudlustysummer    

B1     Deadly Nightshade    
B2     Bleeding Heart    
B3     Winter Snowdrop    
B4     Love`s Promise    
B5     Loki    

C1     Deathlust    
C2     Bluebell    
C3     Handfasting    

D1     Crimson Clover    
D2     Loki Rides Again    
D3     Love`s Other Trumpet    
D4     Love`s Trumpet    
D5     Virgin In The Green (As They Should Sound Mix)

22.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping