CD-R Jewel Box (SLCDR160-13 ) - SKULLLINE

Re-edition of the 2008 demo completely remastered.
Good Dark-Abiment and Martial Folk.
"Where any view of Money Exists, Art can not be carried on, but War only"
(William Blake)

01. Interlude
02. Dienstbaarheid
03. We are The Red Army
04. Standing Strong
05. Barendsnood
06. Wilhelmus pt II
07. De Watergeus vaart
08. Afscheid
09. Aan alle Fronten
10. Drie Kamaraden
11. Magna Frisia
12. Opstand
13. Ik had een Kamaraad
14. Badenweiler Marsch
15. Overgave

9.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping