Various Artists

5x7" Vinyl Box (RRR-064) - RRRECORDS

Rare compilation dated 1991
Used Item: item in perfect conditions

NOISE compilation released on RRRon Lessard RRRecords in 1991
5 singles packed in a sturdy Cardboard Box including large booklet with phtos, titles and notes.

A1   Zbigniew Karkowski - Under The Spell Of Zombie Agressor 4:48
A2   Leif Elggren - Ventilation (The Homecoming) 2:55
B1   Kent Tankred - Razim II (Bypass) 3:18
        * Phauss - In Search For The Gold
B2   1st Suite: Hell Rain In Paradise 1:11
B3   2nd Suite: Conversation With Norwegian Horse Whores 1:49
C1   Rune Lindblad - Death Struggle
C2   Rune Lindblad - Toten Kampf
C3   Rune Lindblad - Dodskamp
D     Jane Studer - The Listening Room 6:40
E     Agog - Seven Stiple Inoculation 7:43
F     Gum - Okefenokee 5:53
G1  Voice Crack - Sharky Delight 2:45
G2  Voice Crack - Rugged Voice 2:41
H1  Nachtluft - Transition 4:28
H2  Appi - Haben Sie Kopfschmerzen? 2:38
I      Lt Caramel - Homage Au Fuetre 5:16
J      Cranioclast - ...While Walking Down The Street 6:08

This is rare!
35.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping