The Mental Health


Music Cassette (GD11) - GUTTER DISEASE

Limited Edition 60 copies

LITHIUM DEATH SQUAD is a Power Electronics project from Scotland and a continuation of Digitally Fuct.
The Mental Health is the first physical release of this new project.
The Mental Health presents 40 minutes of harsh, yet clear sounding Power Electronics and deals with mental problems the artist suffered from.

A1 The Mental Health 6:07
A2 Last Breath Of A Dying Man 4:16
A3 Sounds In My Head 4:08
A4 Static Blue Olanzapine 7:44
B1 Delusions Of Grandeur 5:55
B2 Morbid Means Death 8:08
B3 Trigger Warning 4:26

7.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping