CD Digipak (Thisk075) - THISCO

Thismorphia is a collection of Rasalasad tracks with the participation of several guests.
Fernando Cerqueira aka Rasalasad started its activities in the late 80s with the Atonal fanzine and the SPH label.
Founder of Thisco records, which has released albums by Merzbow, KK Null, Rapoon, Lasse Marhaugh, Jarboe, Von Magnet... among many others.
The albm moves between Experimental, Dark and Drone sounds...

1 Value (Featuring Jarboe) 4:06
2 Astellar (Featuring irr. app.) 3:24
3 This (Featuring Wild Shores) 5:09
4 This (Featuring Von Magnet) 5:01
5 Spectre (Featuring Emil Beaulieau) 5:05
6 Axx (Featuring Merzbow) 3:23
7 Night Walk 4:37
8 Silence 2:52
9 Deriva (Featuring Smell & Quim) 5:00
10 Stellar (Featuring Antonym) 4:16
11 Simulacra (Remix – Shhh...) 5:05

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these