Il Sium e il Vencul

Various Artists


Label compilation between Industrial and Neo-Folk...

Tracklist :
A1 Nobody – Vergissmeinnicht
A2 Ataraxia – Post-Nuclear Obitus
A3 Ordeal – Amazon Phalanx (Version One: Ilsa Edit)
A4 Neither/Neither World – Annisynian

B1 Tempesta Noire – The Outset For... (Live)
B2 Sisygambis – Grass Land
B3 Dead Leaves Rising – Bridges
B4 Autumn – Forget

Nice Price!
6.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping