The Perils of Paradise

Various Artists

12" Vinyl (POP 01) - ETILPOP

Limited Edition 238 copies

The music on this record is based on a minimal noise sculpture by Dutch minimal rhythmic noise "<VEKTOR&gt" prject
and features three revisions of the original, created by :
- German minimal electronics act ECHO WEST
- French nihiltronix producers ICK
- Italian ritual industrial musicians from TERRORITMO

Old style industrial from rhythmic noise to bombastic sounds and from minimal electronics to ritual music.
Includes Eliteprop01, the Elitepop Manifesto in printed form.
Hand numbered edition of only 238 copies.

Tracklist :
A1  <VEKTOR> – Untitled
A2  Echo West – Untitled
B1  ICK – Untitled
B2  Terroritmo – Untitled

Nice Price!
4.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping