VI Congresso Post Industriale

Various Artists


This compilation is featuring 7 exclusive unreleased tracks by the four projects which was taking part to the "VI Congresso Post Industriale" live venue organised by OEC on the 14th February 2009 at club Siddharta in Prato / Florence - Italy.
Not much more to say than : this is best industrial stuff !

Folding cover, silver prints on high quality cardboard.
Strictly limited to 345 numbered copies, no reprints.
Last copies available .

Tracklist :
1. G.O. – One by One
2. Folkstorm – Ordnung 2009
3. Wertham - Squeal Little Piggy (kod 2009 pre-mix)
4. Inade – Kybalion
5. G.O. – One World or None
6. Wertham - Balla per Me / Canzone Romantica (featuring Rapid Action Brigade)
7. Nordvargr – Dronevessel

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back


15.04.2009 - Darkroom Magazine

Prego visitare link per recensione in Italiano

Read it on Darkroom Magazine

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping