The Doctor

THOMAS NOLA ET SON ORCHESTRE (Featuring Douglas P. / Death In June)


Charleston through the graveyard... rock around the Punjab!

Narrator: Douglas Pearce
Trumpet: Radioactive Prostitute
Vocals: Melissey Castevet
Voice: Jerry Adams
Written and Composed by: Thomas Nöla

1 A Time And Place Will Exist...
2 The Constables
3 Miss Marilla Huxley
4 They Sat Quietly
5 At The Stormy Beach
6 Enter The Griffin
7 Hello Again, My Dearest
8 Indian Machinery
9 Here The Doctor Stood For Hours
10 You're Coming With Us!
11 Opening Waltz
12 Flowers In The Stomach, Charcoal On The Back
13 He Thought Of The Creeping Things...
14 Drawn And Quartered
15 The Doctor Looked Out
16 Suck A Lemon
17 Sugar Bear & Dandy Lion
18 The Doctor Lay In Silence
19 Les Pierrots
20 The Carriage
21 Dearest One...
22 The Steppes To The North
23 Farewell Theme
24 The Procedure
25 Ghoulish Reflections
26 Here? Here? Here?
27 In The Punjab
28 Bloody Mouths
29 Noticing The Outside Areas
30 About Towne
31 Calling Master Barbary
32 Under The Pomengranate Tree

Nice Price!
9.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these