From the Fountain


Mini CD Cardboard Sleeve (NA 024 CD) - CAUDA DRACONIS

Six tracks of best neo-folk, acoustic guitars mixed to horns & grast male vocals.
“look your land on fire …”

Tracklist :
1. Cildren's hate
2. Sacred Trees (Ida)
3. The Thoughtful Renunciation
4. I Met an Alien
5. Here on the Shore 1
6. Six Burning Swords

Nice Price!
6.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these