Working Ecstasy


2xCD Folder (OECD 139) - OLD EUROPA CAFE


  • Cris sans larme
  • No Nature (Live)
  • Overpopulation
  • Work and Fantasy

The fourth release by Nocturne on OEC.
Two albums full of analogue sounds, droning noises, rumours as building collapsing while bombing, sensations like driving in a endless tunnel, far alarms, electricity, S/M & B/T/K feelings, cold and freezing voids mutating into hot layers of concrete, far sampled voices…
And much more …
A very homogeneous work in perfect Nocturne style.

2 CD's at the price of one.

Tracklist :
§ Working
- Live Act I * No nature
- There something brewing
- Fearlessly
- So be it…
- Gaseous Depression
- Alarmadrama
- Work and Fantasy
- No way
- Earth in fire
- Live Act II * No lies

§ Ecstasy
- Des portes
- Déperception
- Extreme Venin
- Moloch
- Das Wagner Haus
- Message radio (1994)
- Cris sans larme
- Calme.. vous crayez!
- Overpopulation
- Mass suicide
- Tous jusqu’au dernier
- Village global

Nice Price!
10.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back


10.04.2011 - Darkroom

Prego visitare link per recensione in Italiano.

Read it on Darkroom

08.08.2012 - Heathen Harvest

Please visit link for review

Read it on Heathen Harvest

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping