CD + CDR Digipack + Inserts (ZOHAR 019-2) - ZOHARUM

Limited Edition 156 copies

The Silver Dusk's 156 = Musick Project is an experiment of Process: Magickal Musick was recorded by members of The HermAphroditic ChAOrder of the SILVER DUSK - usually in ritual context or with invocational intent- then posted on CD to other member/s in another country for them to add more layers to.
This continued progressively until completion.
Dedicated to John Balance and Peter Christopherson with gratitude and inspiration.

The style of music ranges from neoclassical ambient orchestral multi-instrumental corroborations and layered electronic experimentations to simple primal ritual corroborees with sticks and bells and harmonious voices around a fire by the Hekate Tree.

We offer the special hand-numbered edition limited to 156 copie with an extra exclusive CDr.

Tracklist :
1 156 3:24
2 Fecundity of Form 3:12
3 EquiNOXULiuqE Circle 6:35
4 Line by the Nile 8:11
5 Dance of the Djinn 2:08
6 hTOYA 3:18
7 AZOTh 15:44
8 Babarzirryelle 1:58
9 HEKATE Charm 5:42
10 Daleth 17:04
11 Passage Right 4:34
12 ssSOROBOROSss 4:10
13 She Shall Ride He (Parzival and the Holy Grail) 2:58

Bonus CDr:
1 418
2 Passage Wright (Full-score version)
3 Curious Thing
4 WquiLuXNiuqE Circle
5 Orrkestrelle
6 BabaZiryelle
7 meditation
8 DeMenTia
9 CatOrrygone
10 Last Laugh Foundation

Nice Price!
7.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these