Shadows Of Prophecy - In His Throes


CD Cardboard Sleeve (NDCD06) - ND

PBK is one of the few American sound sculptures who bypass notions of 'ambient' or even the avant-garde, simply because he sounds like no one else, and because his music charters through those murky waters, assimilating and changing them as well.
These movements explore the rugged aural land mass first introduced on PBK's CD "Macrophage".
In a couple of words: Ambient-Noise.
Rare album dated 1994.

§ Shadows Of Prophecy
1  Trace Of Past Events     5:30
2  Construction And Destruction     5:31
3  Fire Must Cure This Place     4:49
4  Shadow Of Prophecy     7:10
5  Open The Circle     4:06
6  Fly And Cross     4:21
§ In His Throes
7  Wind-Licked Flames     9:00
8  The System     6:52
9  In His Throes     5:19
10  Mind Inflamed     3:55
11  Torment     5:02
12  Sodomite     2:42
13  Sweet Abandon     5:06

This is rare!
16.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping