Nihilist EP


10" Vinyl (HR! SPQR II) - HAU RUCK! SPQR

Rare collectable album , just one on stock !
Five classic songs from the first 2 albums performed only with piano, guitar & Matt Howden’s violin.

Track list :
A1 Soulgambler
A2 Autopsy Of A Love
A3 No Kisses On The Mouth
B1 We Could Fail Again
B2 Ragged Bed

This is rare!
45.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping