Chaos State


LP (Total Black 187) - TOTAL BLACK

In a truly incredible run which shows no signs of slowing down, “Chaos State” is the latest full length from Linekraft.
Using the skeleton of material from the extremely limited Chaos State I and II cassettes, these eight tracks were reconstructed from 2018-2022: the resulting audio should serve as industrial anthems for revolutions new and old.

“This is industrial music that records the state of mind of a lone wolf who was witnessed by a man.
I tried to find “the way” with digging up my own CHAOS, REVOLUTION and GREED. Isolate Yourself.”
- Masahiko Okubo 2022

Ted Kacynski, Tomeo Saguoya, Yukio Mishima, Daisuke Nanba, Heigo Asahi, Kiyoshi Okubo.

A1  Brain Raped Hedonistic Lifestyle
A2  They Will Find Purpose?
A3  Abandon
A4  Rootless
B1  A Solitary Animal Against Nation
B2  Vainglory
B3  Deathwish
B4  Road To New Society

25.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping