More Tales from the Garden

LES PARADISIERS [Thoms Nola + O Paradis]


Don't be afraid of Paradise!
Presented as a vinyl + digital download set, the debut from Ô Paradis/Thomas Nöla lovechild Les Paradiers creates an exotic jungle of fear giving way to ecstacy, perdition meeting paradise.
"Wakening with a dark, twisted chorus of bird calls and throbbing bass, the debut album of Les Paradisiers is a darkly psychotropic romp through the lush, bohemian jungle of the mind."

1 Ornithophobia
2 Muñeca De Sal
3 A Little Moonglow
4 Oui Oui, Je Suis Un Paradisier
5 Our Black Bird
6 Runes & Men ( Death In June )
7 Shoot The Moon
8 The Spirit Is A Wing
9 Yo No Quiero Morir
10 Don't Be Afraid Of Paradise
11 Extraños Y Exoticos Lugares
12 The Country Diary Of An Edwardian Lady
13 Mirame Otra Vez
14 Ornithophilia

Nice Price!
8.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping