Kosmoloko 2

Various Artists

CD Jewel Box (Galakthorrö 029) - GALAKTHORRO

"Kosmoloko 2" is the second Label-Sampler from Galakthorrö, following Kosmoloko from the year 2004.
The term "Label-Sampler" means that only performances by Galakthorrö artists are presented.
Having been created by the artists especially for Kosmoloko 2.
No title has ever appeared before in any shape or form.
This collection therefore contains no rehashing or previous left-overs. Kosmoloko samplers do not contain B-grade material.
Kosmoloko is, so to speak, the opposite of the usual run-of-the-mill sampler concept, proving itself to be a mini-tour through the current Galakthorrö programme.
Each of the artists is trying to garner interest, and to win new listeners for themselves, thus improving quality at all levels.
Haus Arafna, Hermann Kopp, Herz Jühning, November Növelet, and Subliminal, contribute two titles each.

1 November Növelet - The Darkness Of My Mind 4:49
2 November Növelet - Changing Mind 4:11
3 Subliminal - Embrace 3:47
4 Subliminal - For Your Eyes Only 4:20
5 Herz Jühning - Son Of Earth 3:27
6 Herz Jühning - Der Elektrische Horror 3:19
7 Hermann Kopp - Putrefaction 4:00
8 Hermann Kopp - Vessels 4:15
9 Haus Arafna - Lying In State 4:59
10 Haus Arafna - Your Hero 4:00

17.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping