Like Stukas Angel Fall


CD Digipack (JU 87 V) - KENAZ

Originally available at 6 COMM concerts and from 6 COMM Mailorder ONLY, we are now able to offer you the new album.
A totally re recorded album of classic tracks featuring songs from the early 6 COMM period
and also a few tracks from Patrick Leagas’ previous work in Death in June.
Also find here work like 'Sow the Wind' and 'Shake the Fear' previously only available on a limited cassette release.
6 COMM returned to music at the end of 2006 with the very intense and complex double album "Headless - let the moon speak" which reintroduced Patrick's work back to his audience after a break of 17 years.
6 COMM as always totally refuses to be easily categorized and "Like Stukas Angel Fall" once again crosses genres such as Electro - Folk - Classical- Martial- Experimental.
80 minutes of History reworked and presented in a nice Gold foil blocked Digipak.
Stukas together with a forthcoming second album next year, covers much of 6comm's deleted original vinyl and CD releases, which will never be re-issued again in their original format.

01 Kirato e Sonfelte
02 The Winter Sadness
03 Nothing Life
04 Together in Neiflheim
05 Will to War
06 Salerno Carousel
07 Pipes of Gold
08 Foretell the Blood Flows
09 Shake the Fear
10 Sow the Wind
11 Wake up the World
12 Death Illusion
13 Swayling Illusion
14 Tentoflimblessmothers
15 Shame on You
16 Like Stukas Angels Fall

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping