Ad Astra



J Orphic is a Martial Neoclassic act based in Milan.
Basically the project is composed by Marco De Marco (all instruments and voice) and Lucija Hrvat (background voice and spoken words).
The passion for the history of the XX century plus the red or black dictatorships move J Orphic to re-create such atmosphere with their music.

1 Intro 1:53
2 Aride Origini 5:25
3 Walking In The Garden Of Taras 3:57
4 Prime Instinct 3:49
5 The Rumble That Come 4:47
6 In Conflict With Medusa 4:32
7 Drinking Tea In An Occidental Colony 3:52
8 In The Same Place Where We Born 4:10
9 My Sisters In Struggle 4:45
10 Walking Through Our Origins 4:07

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping