AIWS (Purple Vinyl)



Limited Edition 100 copies

Here comes the vinyl version of TROUM classic album from 2005, re-mastered by Thomas Dimuzio and with a new amazing artwork by Pierre-Ives Girard.
AIWS is the first full-length cd release from Troum since 2003, it covers studio-recordings composed from 2002-2005, TROUM have compiled some of their most favorable pieces through the years to be placed on this release.
Presenting nine analogue (4&8 track) recorded compositions that lead the listener through vast feelings of beautifully deep melancholic and hypnotic states of mind.
Composed with guitar-drones and harmonic phrases that are processed in various ways creating an atmosphere of the sublime and emotional meditative states that transcend listener to immerse within themselves.
Ingredients: Sufi-songs, old vinyl-crackles, acoustic & e-guitars, e-bow, e-bass, voice & whisperings, accordion & flute.
One of the most emotional and profound Troum releases dedicated to Eternity.

We offer the special edition on Purple Vinyl - Limited to 100 copies.

1 Ahmateins 10:00
2 Aggilus 1:51
3 Spirare 5:53
4 Per Sonum 6:02
5 Pantah 4:26
6 [Ga]Plaian 7:40
7 Penthos 2:45
8 Neheh 5:44
9 Peletä 5:04

21.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping