All Pigs Must Die


Music Cassette (SKM 031) - STEELWORK MACHINE

Limited Edition 100 copies

Tape version of this cult DIJ album.
Second edition of 100 copies on Black Tape

A1 All Pigs Must Die
A2 Tick Tock
A3 Disappear In Every Way
A4 The Enemy Within
A5 We Said Destroy II
A6 Flies Have Their House

B1 With Bad Blood
B2 No Pig Day
B3 We Said Destroy III
B4 Lords Of The Sties
B5 Ride Out!

15.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping