The Corn Years Plus [Swamp Green Vinyl / Ltd. 525]



Limited Edition 525 copies

The SWAMP GREEN VINYL edition - Limited to 525 copies

The iconic compilation album “The Corn Years” gathering songs from the classics “Brown Book” and “The World That Summer”, plus exclusive remixes and re-recordings was the very first release on CD format by Death In June in 1989, and has since only been rereleased in a classy and sold out double LP on Pylon Records for its 25th anniversary.
Though this new edition scheduled for its 30th anniversary, it comes with a little delay in June 2020.
Housed in a 7” gatefold cover, this includes the original CD and a 7” with 3 extra songs.

And for the pleasure of all DIJ lovers and collectors, it comes in 3 different flavours :
§ Black Heavy 7” - 194 copies
§ Swamp Green Colour 7” - 525 copies
§ White/Brown/Swamp Green Splatter 7” - 314 copies

1. Heilige! *
2. Torture By Roses
3. Love Murder *
4. Zimmerit *
5. We Are Lust
6. To Drown a Rose
7. Breack the Black Ice *
8. Behind the Rose (Fields of rape) *
9. Punishment Initiation
10. Rocking Horse Night
11. Break the Blak Ice (Instrumental)
12. Runes and Man
13. Rule Again *
14. Hail! The White Grain
15. Blood of Winter
16. The Fog of the World
17. Europa: The Gates of Heaven *
18. Come Before Christ and Murder Love
* Denotes a Re-Recording, Exclusive or Non-Album track.

7" Tracks:
A1. Runes and Man
B1. Break the Black Ice (2019 mix)
B2. The Fog of the World
24.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping