Aleph At Hallucinatory Mountain


CD Digipack (NIFE 004 CD) - COPTIC CAT

"Aleph At Hallucinatory Mountain" is the most unique, most unpredictable and most powerful album yet from Current 93.
David has brought together an amazing and bizarre array of talents from artists as varied as Nurse With Wound's Stapleton and Liles, rock god phenomenon Andrew W.K., haunting chanteuse and composer Baby Dee, Grammy award-winning genius Rickie Lee Jones, the beautiful Hush Arbor's Keith Wood, world famous porn-star (and winner of the Best Three Way Sex Scene and Best Group Scene at the Adult Video Network awards) Sasha Grey, Pantalemon's enchanted Andria Degens, guitar-hero James Blackshaw, Cyclobe and Coil's Ossian Brown, NYC legend Matt Sweeney (ZWAN, Neil Diamond, Superwolf), extraordinary percussionist supreme Alex Neilson (Red Krayola, Trembling Bells, Bonnie "Prince" Billy), counter-culture guru William breeze and heavenly cellist John Contreras (Marc Almond, Baby Dee) and created an album unlike any other over. Ever! The album comes packaged in a beautiful 6-panel digipak with artwork by David Tibet and with a 28-paged full-colour booklet containing all of David's lyrics for the album and photographs of all the members of the band.

1 Invocation Of Almost
2 Poppyskins
3 On Docetic Mountain
4 26 April 2007
5 Aleph Is The Butterfly Net
6 Not Because The Fox Barks
7 UrShadow
8 As Real As Rainbows

18.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping