CD Digipack (CSR172CD) - COLD SPRING

Hekatomb is the manifestation of MZ. 412's monumental performance at Cold Spring's 21st Anniversary at The Garage, London, March 2011.
The fortuitous congregation on that curse'd evening bore witness to the band's first EVER complete live line-up: Nordvargr, Drakh, and Ulvtharm.
Powerful, pounding Industrial, desolate drones, dense electronics, grim nefarious rituals, reigned over by the malevolent intonations of Nordvargr.
This satanic, blackened ritual from the creators of Black Industrial will evolve from memory, to history, and into legend.
“Hekatomb” features different versions and interpretations of MZ. 412 material spanning 23 years.
Presented in a 6-panel digipak featuring images from the ceremony. 

1  Act I     1:51
2  Act II     3:51
3  Act III     4:31
4  Act IV     4:10
5  Act V     3:41
6  Act VI     3:28
7  Act VII     2:59
8  Act VIII     4:07
9  Act IX     3:18
10  Act X     6:24
11  Act XI     0:54
12  Act XII     5:25
13  Act XIII     1:48
14  Act XIV     9:32

Nice Price!
9.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping