HoneySuckle Æons


CD Digipack (NIFE 012CD) - DURTRO / JNANA

Honeysuckle Æons is following hot and hard on the heels of their recent trilogy (Black Ships Ate the Sky, Aleph at Hallucinatory Mountain and Baalstorm, Sing Omega).
Current 93, who were as cool as flies and as real as rainbows, are now as perfect as planets: Eliot Bates, Baby Dee, Andrew Liles, Lisa Pizzighella, Armen Ra and David Tibet.
The CD comes in a black and white digi-pack and contains a 16-page booklet with all the lyrics plus photos of the C93 family.

1 Kingdom     0:41
2 Moon     5:02
3 Persimmon     4:07
4 Cuckoo     4:06
5 Jasmine     3:48
6 Lily     4:37
7 Pomegranate     6:01
8 Honeysuckle     3:04
9 Sunflower     3:39
10 Planet     1:48
11 Queendom     0:44

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping