Instructions For Modern Weakniks


CD Digipack (SKD 23) - STEINKLANG

Instructions for modern Weakniks" is the opus magnum of the Austrian Obscure-Electronic act no.1.
This album is the most violent, harshest and simultaneosly the most musical release in the history of INSTITUTION D.O.L.
The album was recorded in co-operation with artists from projects like CONTROL, OPERATION CLEANSWEEP, A CHALLENGE OF HONOUR, RASTHOF DACHAU, WERTHAM and FUCKHEAD.
This is a groundbreaking piece of Extreme Electronic Music with all facettes and at the same time a very entertaining and enjoyable piece of weird and sick Noise-Pop.
Including a video.

01 Are You Actually Good Enough? [8:11]
02 JustCause [4:02]
03 Sexbeat [3:26]
04 Plastic Society [4:22]
05 The Diseased Mind [6:44]
06 This Is My Life [4:55]
07 Die Freiheit die ich meine [5:48]
08 In Tempore Belli [4:04]
09 Luftschloss in Flammen [8:22]
10 We Love To Hate You [3:19]
11 This Is My Afterlife [5:31]
12 Benvenuto A Questo Addio [4:59]

Nice Price!
5.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping