Limited Edition 250 copies

“Kiawaltz” is commissioned and compiled by Old Captain to commemorate the early musical rituals composed by Maurizio Pustianaz, a famous Italian experimental artist known since 1984, and his project Gerstein, whose first recordings featured on this compilation represent solo melancholic piano ballads, experimental harsh sounds, synth-guitar powerful extravaganza within post-industrial style.
These rare materials were obtained from the original 1986/89 tape releases issued 30 years ago by such labels as Misty Circles, Infektion Prod., Minus Habens Records, Broken Flag, Bekko Bunsen and Slaughter Productions.
File alongside Psychic TV, Ain Soph.

1 Phlegmaticus 1 10:16
2 Rose 3:25
3 The Death Network 7:32
4 Trapped In My Own Frequency 6:14
5 Morbus Gravis 5:05
6 L’estremo Relativo 3:36
7 Lo Scarabeo Alato 3:49
8 Kiawaltz, Chaoswaltz 5:38
9 The Death Of All Fanatics 5:00
10 Phlegmaticus 5 10:05

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping