CD Ecopack (ZOHAR 056-2 ) - ZOHARUM

LAGOWSKI might be better known for his other projects such as S.E.T.I. / Legion / Geomatic, Silent Command / Nagamatzu / Terror Against Terror and Isolrubin BK with Lustmord.

Following last year's reissue of Legion's "False Dawn" in anniversary 2CD edition, Andrew Lagowski returns to Zoharum with an album of new music.
this is thefirst physical album in 7 years under his own surname following "Temporary Distractions" released in 2006.
In the meantime, he's been busy with live gigs, his arctic ambient project S.E.T.I. and reissuing his older material as Legion and Nagamatzu. "Redesine+" is his return to the dormant post-techno side of his music.

From sterile cold wave through underground techno to icy dark ambience, and that's just the tip of an iceberg.
As Lagowski, he penetrates the world of rhythms and digital electronics as opposed to ambient albums by S.E.T.I. and defunct Legion.
On his new solo albums he gathers 13 songs (79 minutes of music!!!) where he teases us with a myriad of sounds, samples and beats.
Retaining the traditional elements of 1990s IDM and techno, he filters his music through an ambient sensibility, thus creating a completely new sonic spectrum.
A very strong release in Lagowski's discography.
Album comes as a 6-panel ecopak.

Tracklist :
1 Skylanes V.8 4:04
2 Fehenalol V.4 8:18
3 Urxeye 7:27
4 They Follow You Everywhere (Vanilla Mix) 4:00
5 Carpenter V.9 6:18
6 Fehenalol V.2 8:37
7 Vocal Impulse Test 4:24
8 WM32c_07 4:34
9 Binary Wave Rider 6:09
10 Carpenter V.1 6:12
11 SL6 4:49
12 From Without V.13 5:37
13 Raj Deep (3rd Level) 8:

11.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping