The Truth Penetrates Your Mouth


CD Digipak (Zohar 309-2) - ZOHARUM

Limited Edition 300 copies

“The Truth Penetrates Your Mouth” is second album by this Polish Power Electronics project.
Having a sensational debut, the project quickly made its way to performances at festivals and events in Poland and abroad, often sharing the stage with important representatives of this genre.
This second album brings nine new songs with an even stronger emotional charge, finding their outlet in the massive, pulsating and noisy structures, composing the background to manifestos shouted suggestively and uncompromisingly, leaving no prisoners behind.
Radical Musical Terrorism practiced in this way only confirms that the debut only announced what was to come, and LUGOLA’s project proves that he still has something interesting to offer in this genre.

1  Confront 3:27
2  The Truth Penetrates Your Mouth 6:57
3  Hate Me Like I Hate Myself 4:21
4  How Much Are You Willing To Sacrifice To Remain Fucking Nobody 4:18
5  Decompose 7:19
6  Obscene 4:25
7  You Will Never Be In Control 3:34
8  A Fucking Failure 4:07
9  Bitter Reality 3:13

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping