Look into Me

ZOVIET FRANCE [:zoviet*france:]

2xLP (VOD165.07/8) -

Available in late October / November 2020

[:zoviet*france:] is a unique combo in the whole industrial muzak scene, great masters of Experimental-Ambient.
That album was first released in 1990 as LP+12" and in CD format.
Since than it was never re-released, finaly here comes the vinyl re-edtion.

A1 Cair Camouflet

B1 Levenswitch
B2 At the Moment
B3 Fidgety Foot
B4 Low Creeper
B5 Second Sight
B6 Deekintaemae
B7 Kess Saffer Plaint

C1 Melangell
C2 Look into Me
C3 Scatter
C4 Kinto-Me
C5 Amadan
C6 Surge

D [blank Side]

30.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping