Archive Collection : I


CD Digifile (NRP27) - NEUROPA

The first chapter of Militia's Archive Collection takes us back to their 1996-1997 recordings.
The disc holds six tracks taken from the 'War Against Society' compilation, the 'Pain/Familiedrama' tracks featuring Con-Dom and Laura Maes and ends with the 'Kingdom Of Our Lord' mcd.
All tracks were previously released by the now defunct German cult-label Praxis Dr. Bearmann.
A nice appetizer for Militia's upcoming album 'Power, Propaganda, Production!'.
An essential piece of industrial nostalgia.

1 Etnische Zuivering 3:12
2 New European Order (Live) 4:48
3 Partizan (Live) 1:36
4 Thank You Oh Lord (Live) 4:03
5 Kampfbefehl 5:21
6 Executie 0:36
7 Pain 6:12
8 Familiedrama (Featuring Con-Dom) 7:52
9 Kingdom Of Our Lord 12:13
10 Maschinenzimmer 8:41

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping