Nothing Subtle (About Psychotic Demon Karaoke)


CD Folder (EE41) - EE TAPES

Limited Edition 100 copies

Wharehouse founds

The project was active in between 1992 and 1997.
Several cassettes were released.
This album is a kind of resurrection featuring songs that were originally written in between 1992 and 1997, but which have been reworked while several ‘new’ singers joined in.

“Nothing Subtle” has been released as a limited CD edition of 100 copies in a folding A5 cover.
25 copies come in a Grey Booklet / 75 in a White-Cream Booklet - we stock the Cream one.

1  Thee Wardome
2  PsychKrist In The Slaughterhouse
3  Falling Masks
4  Coven Cry / Witchburn
5  Mythical
6  Gods
7  A Burn As Specimen
8  Swamp Death
9  FjordCrush
10  Psycho Kristus
11  Children - Never
12  Napoleons AOD

Nice Price!
8.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping