Emptiness : Emptiness : Emptiness


CD Digipack (AB 003) - AUERBACH

The re-release of this classic Neo-Folk album, in special edition Digipak CD with matt black lamination on black backgtround cover.
Featuring 3 bonus tracks.

Tracklist :
01. Lost In Emptiness
02. My Devotion Will Never Fade
03. In A Robe Of Fire
04. Algir Naudir Wunjo
05. Silver Rain
06. Gal Anda
07. Here´s To Misery (A Toast)
08. Can I Erase The Demon?
09. Reficul
10. I crave for you (feat. Matt Howden)
11. In a robe of fire (re-recorded)
12. My devotion will never fade (re-recorded)

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping