When the Earth Dissolves in Ashes

RAISON D’ÊTRE [raison d'être / RAISON D'ETRE]


'When the Earth Dissolves in Ashes' gathers 75 minutes unique material formerly live only performed at different locations during 2010 and 2011: Zürich, Wuppertal, Rotterdam, Cologne, Leipzig (WGT), Cherkassy and more.
The starting point for these live tracks is mainly the sounds used for 'In sadness, Silence and Solitude', 'Metamorphyses' and 'The Stains of the Embodied Sacrifice'.
Looped and mixed live together with on spot improvised sounds, thus shaped into new never before heard sonically expressions.

1) The Everlasting Fire (Linecheck) 1:02
2) Summoning 0:51
3) The Unclean Spirit 6:37
4) Shedding 6:57
5) Darken my Soul 7:13
6) The Water of Cleansing 7:10
7) Disowned Before the Angels of God 7:49
8) The Dark Age Will Come 4:40
9) Spira Mirabilis 6:43
10) Sharing the Guilt 6:33
11) My Soul is Darkened 7:45
12) The Everlasting Fire 4:48
13) Reconstructing the Void 4:04
14) Shadow Weaver 3:17

14.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping