Die Reise



"Die Reise" is the third album of the eastern-German NeoFolk project Seelenthron.
Seelenthron was founded by the two basic-members of the legendary DIES NATALIS
and on several songs on their third album they go an new way, even using Folk/Epic Rock
and Alternative/Independent elements.
The songs on "Die Reise" are more varied than on the earlier albums, even using electric-guitars and accordions.
The lyrics are fulfilled with a deep love to nature and the band's homeland Saxony,
facing very personal feelings between hope and deep despair.

Tracklist :
1 Abschied Von Den Steinen 3:52
2 Die Reise 3:49
3 Go Your Way 3:47
4 For Years 3:52
5 I'm Never There 4:36
6 Warum Gehen Wir... 3:36
7 Parting 3:43
8 Lachendes Gesicht 3:52
9 Zeit 3:26
10 Schatten Und Licht 3:40
11 Nothing Ends 4:46
12 You Are In The Past 3:29
13 Flucht 4:54

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping