In The Jaws Of The Serpent (Re-edition)


CD + DVD Digipack (AB 034) - AUERBACH

"In The Jaws Of The Serpent" is the recording of a live performance by Sol Invictus in Tokyo in 1988.
This was originally released in 1989 as a mini LP and then combined with the first mini album "Against The Modern World" to form the CD "Sol Veritas Lux" a year later.
"In The Jaws ..." is now released as a stand-alone CD for the very first time, completed with a bonus DVD featuring a nearly 60-minute live performance by Sol Invictus in Hamburg on March 27th, 1993.

Tracklist :
1 Angels Fall
2 Rise And Fall
3 The World Turns
4 The Runes
5 Gold Is King
6 Twa Corbies
7 Somewhere In Europe
8 Media
9 Abattoirs Of Love
10 Raven Chorus

Bonus DVD :
§ Live In Hamburg (March 27th, 1991)
11 Intro / Rex Talionis
12 Angels Fall
13 English Murder
14 Lex Talionis
15 Fields
16 Trees In Winter
17 Raven Chorus
18 Tooth And Claw
19 Black Easter
20 Death Of The West
21 Rex Talionis
22 Against The Modern World
23 A Ship Is Burning

18.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping