A wilde Zeit


CD Digipack (Precht 09) - STEINKLANG

Wild tales from long-forgotten times and martial hymns for mountain trolls.

first of all: this is NOT the announced new STURMPERCHT album!
Sturmpercht are still working on their new album entitled
"SCHATTENLIEDER - eine kleine Nachtmusik für Berggeister und Waldteufel".
(in english: SHADOWSONGS - A small serenade for mountain-spirits and wood-devils)
release date should be somewhen in spring.

"a wilde Zeit" is an anthology, a early-years collection of rare songs and long deleted vinyls from the inventors of ALPINE FOLK music.
the CD includes songs from early 2003 until end of 2005, except the first LP/CD "Stürm ins Leben wild hinein". "a wilde Zeit" includes all 7inches, many songs from the mLP "alpine Bann und Segenssprüche" and several compilation tracks, as well as one unreleased song.
this CD was originally released in a limited edition of 100 copies in wooden case, but due to endless requests from fans and distributers, we decided to release the album officially now, in a (partially) remastered and widely expanded version.

"a wilde Zeit" drags You away into the dark forests around the holy mount Untersberg, with all his fairies and strange creatures. many songs are telling Alpine tales and legends from long-forgotten times.
Some songs are martial hymns for mountain trolls, others are drinking songs for wild hunters and creepy creatures.
79 minuntes / 18 songs.

1 Das Wilde Gjoad
2 Wir Rufen Deine Wölfe (Orginal Version)
3 Der Tanz Des Tatzelwurms
4 Am Fuße Des Unterberges
5 Die Wilde Jagd Vom Untersberg
6 Wilde Gesellen
7 Ewige Gegenwart
8 Der Wilde Jäger Vom Untersberg
9 Die Letzte Schlacht Am Walserfeld
10 Das Geschenk Der Wildfrau
11 Die Habergoaß
12 Der Bergstutzen
13 Von Den Untersberger Holz- Und Moosleuten
14 Der Marsch Der Wampelereiter
15 Viel Volle Becher Klangen
16 Kaiser Karl Im Untersberge
17 Weißt Du Wohin Wir Ziehn?
18 Schnaderhüpfelska

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping