2xCD Digipak (IF-89) - INFINITE FOG

Nearly 150 minutes of previously unreleased Coil recordings all written and recorded between 1993 to 1996.
Selected and assembled by Danny Hyde [The sound designer of Coil & th emind behind Electric Sewer Age] from the studio archives.
Commissioned artwork by Steven Stapleton, from a recalled dream by Jhon Balance.
All mastering by Martin Bowes (Attrition) in a Cage Studio.

01 Spastiche
02 Heaven's 98 Horror mst
03 Wur CLK Wir 1993
04 Siminon Master Backwards (Swanyard demo)
05 Jhon's House Tune from GM Guide - Protection
06 Spastiche (basic)
07 AYOR Master (It's in my blood)
08 Original Amber rain (demo)
09 Crumb Tune (Master)
10 The March of Time (Extra Version)
11 Spastiche - The Night's alive (Master)
12 Kusnir Jazz
13 Heavens blade (John Balance vox Demo)

01 The Test Early mst
02 Wur CLK Wir 1998 mst vox
03 AYOR (Extra Version)
04 Elves (Master)
05 Heaven's blade (Inst) 1993
06 March of more Time (Master) 1993
07 Crumb Tune
08 Simon (Extra Long)
09 Melotron Song (Amber Rain Demo)
10 Egyptian Basses 1993

24.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping