The Rule of Thirds (2017 Re-edition)


CD Jewel-Box (BAD VCCD51) - NER

From Autumnal to Vernal Equinox,this is the Death In June Winter tree.
Stripped bare, but for thirteen of its branches.
But they are as strong as ever, and with thirteen glasses and one last toast, this new album captures the true essence of Death In June, again setting new standards in its self-created genre.
Let the Blackbirds kiss you and may The Rule Of Thirds dictate your life.

Track Listing:
1. The Glass Coffin
2. Forever Loves Decay
3. Jesus, Junk And The Jurisdiction
4. Idolatry
5. Good Mourning Sun
6. The Perfume Of Traitors
7. Last Europa Kiss
8. The Rule Of Thirds
9. Truly Be
10. Their Deception
11. My Rhine Atrocity
12. Takeyya
13. Let Go

19.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping