B-Sides And Lost Singles 2006-2007


CD-R in 7" Cover (LPN4) - DISQUES DU LAPIN

Fronted by Dustin T. Rooney (Dustmuffin & the Aluminum Cans, "To The Wolves..."), The Universes debut with a concise and powerful collection of far out space anthems.
Pay special attention to the epic "Anything's Impossible", the mournful "Metatron" and the intergalactic "Semi-automagic" for starters.
The 10 tracks come in a blue 7" record sleeve with artwork on a silk-screened CD-R.

1. Lezbionique
2. Semi-automagic
3. Face the Sensation
4. Metatron
5. Being in Space
6. Happy Kitty
7. Being in Space (instrumental)
8. Nova-Boss
9. That's Not Your Wife, She's a Killing Machine
10. Anything's Impossible

8.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping