Various Artists

Compact Cassette (ANAC-001) - ANATHEMA

Canadian Industrial Noise compilation released in 1993.

Tracklist :
A1 Crawl/Child – Such Traitorous Blood
A2 Chronic Remorse – Basements
A3 Bitter Harvest – The Current
A4 Unit 731 – Freak
A5 Sotto Voce – Landscape With Voyeuristick Machines
B1 Parade – Crush
B2 The Infant Cycle – The Stone Room
B3 Mindsculpture – Morpyth
B4 Ex Oblivione – Excerpt From "Ex Oblivione"
B5 Phÿcus – Povercide

9.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping