CD Gatefold (N 029) - NEFRYT

Limited Edition 444 copies

Volcano The Bear is an English quartet founded in Leicester in 1995 who specialise in eerily unmusical and hypnotic music, oscillating, tribal waltzes and seemingly structureless, sparsely populated soundscapes to downright spooky rhythmic and vocal exercises.
A series of abstract sounds strung together by random outbursts of strings, distorted piano, manipulated vocal noises and odd percussion.
Something like The Residents are playing Nurse With Wound...?

Volfurten was originally released as LP in a limited edition of 300 copies by Volucan in 2006.

1 Where Are The Bounds?
2 Banket Ball
3 Nobody's Falling
4 Egg Knowledge
5 Oslo Top
6 Hello Graham
7 My Favourite Lungs
8 Massive Furniture Invasion

10.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping